Sekretariate

Sekretariat

RA Dietzmann /

RA Dr. Buchmann


Verena Clemens

v.clemens@gmp-olpe.de

Telefon 02761 / 8353-24

Telefax 02761 / 8353-43

Barbara Schmitz-Hertzberg

b.schmitz-hertzberg@gmp-olpe.de

Telefon 02761 / 8353-24

Telefax 02761 / 8353-43

Sekretariat

RA K. Hesse /

RA A. Hesse /

RA Voß

Nicole Wagener

n.wagener@gmp-olpe.de

Telefon 02761 / 8353-23

Telefax 02761 / 8353-43

Mariele Rogge

m.rogge@gmp-olpe.de

Telefon 02761 / 8353-32

Telefax 02761 / 8353-43

Sekretariat

RAin Walter /

RA Rückle

Kim Beckmann

k.beckmann@gmp-olpe.de   

Telefon 02761 / 8353-33

Telefax 02761 / 8353-43

Sara Ilkovski

s.ilkovski@gmp-olpe.de

Telefon 02761 / 8353-33

Telefax 02761 / 8353-43